Final documents and deliverables for the IASP Update and AEIA Update are posted below.

The 2010 IASP and AEIA can be reviewed and downloaded under the “Planning & Development” tab at

Individual Airport Brochures

Individual airport brochures highlight key study findings at each specific facility. Brochures include narratives discussing the important role each airport plays in its community and region, current and future aviation activity levels, recommended project needs and costs, and the economic impact of each airport. These brochures offer airports a valuable communication and outreach tool that can be shared with policymakers and the public to enhance support for airports across Idaho.

Aberdeen Municipal Johnson Creek
Allen H Tigert Joslin Field-Magic Valley Regional
American Falls Kamiah Municipal
Arco-Butte County Kooskia Municipal
Bancroft Municipal Leadore
Bear Lake County Lee Williams Memorial
Big Creek Lemhi County
Boise Air Terminal/Gowen Field Lewiston-Nez Perce County
Boundary County Mackay
Brooks SPB Malad City
Buhl Municipal McCall Municipal
Burley Municipal McCarley Field
Caldwell Industrial Mountain Home Municipal
Camas County Mud Lake/West Jefferson County
Carey Murphy
Cascade Nampa Municipal
Cavanaugh Bay Nez Perce Municipal
Challis Oakley Municipal
Coeur D'Alene - Pappy Boyington Field Orofino Municipal
Cottonwood Municipal Parma
Council Municipal Payette Municipal
Craigmont Municipal Pocatello Regional
Donald D. Coski Memorial Preston
Downey/Hyde Memorial Priest River Municipal
Driggs-Reed Memorial Pullman-Moscow Regional
Dubois Municipal Rexburg-Madison County
Eckhart International Rigby
Emmett Municipal Rockford Municipal
Friedman Memorial Sandpoint
Garden Valley Shoshone County
Glenns Ferry Municipal Smiley Creek
Gooding Municipal Snake River SPB
Hazelton Municipal St Maries Municipal
Homedale Municipal Stanford Field
Howe Stanley
Idaho County Thomas Creek
Idaho Falls Regional Weiser Municipal
Jerome County